Week in Photos (22/07-28/07)

Now that the WordPress App is working for photos again, I can start doing “photos of the week” once more. So here’s to some catching up!

Learners working in the garden during the first Garden Club!

Learners working in the garden during the first Garden Club!

I hung my hammock in my room, and it didn't puzzle my host family too much, surprisingly!

I hung my hammock in my room, and it didn’t puzzle my host family too much, surprisingly!

Two military-style planes flew EXTREMELY low over my village. Don't know why.

Two military-style planes flew EXTREMELY low over my village. Don’t know why.

All of these items were found in the compost bins...I need to review what compoastable means!

All of these items were found in the compost bins…I need to review what compoastable means!

A learner's English spelling test...disheartening. And a lot were like this.

A learner’s English spelling test…disheartening. And a lot were like this.

About Jen Lamos

Christ follower. Writer. Permaculturist. RPCV. Photographer. Gardener. Keeper of Chickens. Daughter of God.

Leave a Reply

