Correction: Spring is NOT in the Air

Me before I left this morning.

Me before I left this morning.

Me after a horribly cold and windy walk home!

Me after a horribly cold and windy walk home!

I was apparently wrong when I posted yesterday about Spring being in the air. The weather’s turned and insane winds have come, which means it is unbearably cold again. Sigh…

But in good news-my hair is now long enough to pin back! An exciting change after months of the same hairstyle. Of course, the wind decided to wreak havoc on my hair!
-Jen

The sand outside my door...looks like water!

The sand outside my door…looks like water!

About Jen Lamos

Christ follower. Writer. Permaculturist. RPCV. Photographer. Gardener. Keeper of Chickens. Daughter of God.

Leave a Reply

