Family Pictures

My sister took a few pics of my parents and I, so I can print them off and show people in my African village what my family is like.   Here’s a few of them.  Which one should I print off?

This one?

Or this one?

Megan was singing, so we put on the ear-protecting earmuffs that Dad uses when shooting.  They didn’t really block out the sound, but they did help.

And here’s Megan and her dog Cooper.  I didn’t want to leave her out of the family photos.

-Jen

About Jen Lamos

Christ follower. Writer. Permaculturist. RPCV. Photographer. Gardener. Keeper of Chickens. Daughter of God.

One thought on “Family Pictures

  1. Pingback: Gratitude: Day 1 and 2 | Jen's Peace Corps Experience in South Africa

Leave a Reply

