An American Welcome

One of the best parts about coming home was getting to see the dogs for the first time in a year. Here’s a video Dad took of the dogs greeting me when I got home.  Jaxson got a little too personal.  I have missed my doggies soooo much, so I am very happy to spend a few weeks with the crazy animals.

Here’s the link on YouTube.  Enjoy!

-Jen

About Jen Lamos

Christ follower. Writer. Permaculturist. RPCV. Photographer. Gardener. Keeper of Chickens. Daughter of God.

Leave a Reply

