Kreate Pizza

Since I’ve been spending some extra time in PTA (more on that in a later post), I’ve gotten to eat some delicious food.  I mean, legit delicious food.  It makes me happy.  And on Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday nights, Khayalethu Backpackers, where I am staying, opens up their pizza restaurant-Kreate Pizzeria.  Now, this is a really good pizza place because it’s wood-fired pizza, and its create-your-own.  There’s a list of available ingredients and you pick and choose.  YUM!!  Tonight is my last night in PTA (until I return to fly home next week) and Kreate is open.  Guess what I’m having for dinner soon!  I’m thinking mushroom, tomato, green pepper, onion, pineapple…who knows.  Probably a veggie pizza tonight.  Gotta get my vitamins.

Here’s a few pictures I took the other night.

 

About Jen Lamos

Christ follower. Writer. Permaculturist. RPCV. Photographer. Gardener. Keeper of Chickens. Daughter of God.

Leave a Reply

