Week in Photos (19/02-25/02)

The grumpy Tom Turkey chasing my host sister Keamo around!

The grumpy Tom Turkey chasing my host sister Keamo around!

Language a la Peace Corps! I am now learning Setswana and Afrikaans!

Language a la Peace Corps! I am now learning Setswana and Afrikaans!

My host doggies wanting some food.

My host doggies wanting some food.

I like coffee. All my coffee products! :D

I like coffee. All my coffee products! 😀

About Jen Lamos

Christ follower. Writer. Permaculturist. RPCV. Photographer. Gardener. Keeper of Chickens. Daughter of God.

Leave a Reply

