Week in Pictures: 11-13 to 11-18

I’m going to try to update each week with a post of photos, as I realize I am not always good at posting photos to my blog. So here is the first week of photos!

Little Grade R kiddos at their graduation-so cute!

Little Grade R kiddos at their graduation-so cute!

During a rainstorm the power went out, which is common. So I had a candlelight night.

During a rainstorm the power went out, which is common. So I had a candlelight night.

Another beautiful African sunset.

Another beautiful African sunset.

A goat uses the barbed wire fence to reach his dinner...smart animal!

A goat uses the barbed wire fence to reach his dinner…smart animal!

A nice shortcut on the way to school-not cool when the cows poo here though...

A nice shortcut on the way to school-not cool when the cows poo here though…

Headed off to school on a Friday. Wow my hair is getting long!! :)

Headed off to school on a Friday. Wow my hair is getting long!! 🙂

About Jen Daugherty

Christ follower. Writer. Permaculturist. RPCV. Photographer. Real Food Eater. Daughter of God.

One thought on “Week in Pictures: 11-13 to 11-18

Leave a Reply

