No News is Good News

As I actually leave in a few days, I know some of you might be expected updates soon after I get in country.  However, we were notified the other day that we will have extremely limited internet access during the first two months in South Africa-Pre-Service Training.  Therefore, there may be no updates for a good long while.  Sorry!

I will be writing during that time, and when I have access to the internet there will likely be a flood of posts-prepare for that.  🙂  And always remember-no news is good news.

Anyways, I would love to hear updates from life in the US, and you can send me snail mail to the address located in the “Mailing Info” tab.  Packages too, but I don’t expect that.  And emails are welcome.  My email is in the “About Me” section of my blog.

Well, I ought to run to Target to pick up a few things I still need.  I leave in just 3 (THREE) days!!!  Crazy…still seems surreal!

-Jen

About Jen Lamos

Christ follower. Writer. Permaculturist. RPCV. Photographer. Gardener. Keeper of Chickens. Daughter of God.

Leave a Reply

